Back from the Dead

edited by Johnny Mains

Paperback, available now

Back from the Dead was launched at the 2010 World Horror Convention, going on to win the 2011 Best Anthology Award from the British Fantasy Society. Out of print since publication, it is now available as a paperback, with a limited number signed by the editor.

Table of Contents

  • The Influence of Pan by David A Sutton
  • The Clinic by Alex White
  • Medium Rare by Samantha Lee
  • Locked by Christopher Fowler
  • Caribbean Incident by Jane Louie
  • The Stare by Jane Burke
  • The Forgotten Island by Jonathan Cruise
  • The Children by Nicholas Royle
  • Gallybagger by Roger Clarke
  • Spinalonga by John Ware
  • The Moment of Death by Ken Alden
  • Mr Smyth by Tony Richards
  • Sounds Familiar by Harry E Turner
  • Acute Rehab by John Burke
  • The True Spirit by David A Riley
  • The Hook by Gilbert Phelps
  • A Good Offence by Myc Harrison
  • School Crossing by Francis King
  • The Waiting Game by Craig Herbertson
  • Iron Maiden by Samantha Lee
  • The Mask by Herbert van Thal
  • ‘Lest You Should Suffer Nightmares’ by Johnny Mains